Kristin Home

Calling all Cultural Arts Representatives!

Please join us for our meetings at the Easttown Library conference room.

Meetings are typically held the first Tuesday of the month, unless otherwise noted.
.

Artists and Agencies with whom DELTA frequently partners:

Booking Agencies

These agencies represent a variety of artists and authors
Project Impact http://www.projectimpact.org
Arts Are Essential http://www.arts-are-essential.org
Young Audiences of Eastern PA http://www.yaep.org
Siegal Artist Management http://www.siegelartist.com
Baylin Artists http://www.baylinartists.com
Shaw Entertainment Group http://shawentertainment.com
authors4kids.com http://authors4kids.com
   

Musicians

Caryn Lin, electric violin http://www.carynlin.com
Tony Vacca, Percussionist http://www.tonyvacca.com
Musicopia - various musicians represented http://www.musicopia.net
   

Dance

Contempradance Theatre http://www.contempradance.com
Walnut Street Theatre http://www.walnutstreettheatre.org
Chosen Dance Company http://chosendance.com/
   

Science and History

The Franklin Institute http://www2.fi.edu
Cliff Wright-Sunflower, "The Bee Man" http://cliffsunflower.com
The Friends of Valley Forge Park http://friendsofvalleyforge.org/
   

Character Actors

Steven Edenbo as" Young Thomas Jefferson" http://www.yourthomasjefferson.com
Dean Malissa as "George Washington" http://www.gwashington.com
Carol Spacht as "Betsy Ross," "Martha Washington" or "Mother Goose" http://avisitwith.com/

Serving the Tredyffrin/Easttown, Radnor, Great Valley, Downingtown and Lower Merion Areas

© Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved